All Contents Copyright 1999-2022, Columbia Terrier Association of Maryland, Inc.
For questions or comments on this site, please contact the Webmaster.
Revised:  May 26, 2022

CTAM Officers and Board of Directors

President:           Mr. Michael Pesare

Vice President:   Ms. Leslie Jaseph

Treasurer:           Mr. Alfred J. Ferruggiaro

Secretary:           Mrs. Helen A. Prince

Board of Directors:  Chris Daniels
                                Cherie Turner Fogarty                              
                                Kelli Hitchcock
                                Lydia Coleman Hutchinson
                                Norma Ryan

AKC Delegate:        Ms. Leslie Jaseph
Contact Information:

Mrs. Helen Prince, Secretary
2810 Allspice Road
Port Republic, MD  20676-2619
(301) 980-5058 (cell)
[email protected]